Grading 2018

These are the proposed dates for grading in 2018.  Confirmation will be provided to all players nearer the time.

Adam St, 4 - 6pm (unless informed otherwise)

Mon 5th Feb  U10
Tues 6th Feb   U11
Wed 7th Feb  U12
Mon 12th Feb  U13
Tues 13th Feb U14/15/16
Wed 14th Feb U7 trialling for U8 assessments
Thur 15th Feb U8 assessments for Red Zone
Fri 16th Feb U9 assessments for Red Zone
Mon 19th Feb W12
Tue 20th Feb W13/W14/W15
Platinum Sponsor
Harbord Beach HotelPhone 02 9905 3434
Gold Sponsors
Scott Stein Path FinderPhone 0412 990 919
Coastview Real EstatePhone 02 9938 5888
Fafelu Construction GroupPhone (02) 9905 9981
Monte KitchensPhone 02 9970 6838
CMS ConsultingPhone (02) 9905 3511
Vivid Cleaning and Property ServicesPhone 0408 690 012
Diamond Blue Financial ServicesPhone 02 9223 0911
L J Hooker Dee WhyPhone (02) 9971 2877
Associate Sponsors
Render KingPhone 0417 405 213
North Shore Sand and CementPhone 9948 3905
What's new?
Interested in being a sponsor for 2018?

For great deals contact our Sponsorship Manager: Ben Peters

Phone 0400 457 970