Grading 2018

These are the proposed dates for grading in 2018.  Confirmation will be provided to all players nearer the time.

Adam St, 4 - 6pm (unless informed otherwise)

Mon 5th Feb  U7 trialling for U8 assessments
Tues 6th Feb   U8 assessments for Red Zone
Wed 7th Feb  U9 assessments for Red Zone
Mon 12th Feb  U10
Tues 13th Feb U11
Wed 14th Feb U12
Thur 15th Feb U13
Fri 16th Feb U14/U15/U16
Mon 19th Feb W12
Tue 20th Feb W13/W14/W15
Platinum Sponsor
Harbord Beach HotelPhone 02 9905 3434
Gold Sponsors
Vivid Cleaning and Property ServicesPhone 0408 690 012
Diamond Blue Financial ServicesPhone 02 9223 0911
Monte KitchensPhone 02 9970 6838
Scott Stein Path FinderPhone 0412 990 919
Freshwater Financial ServicesPhone (02) 9907 4624
CMS ConsultingPhone (02) 9905 3511
Associate Sponsors
North Shore Sand and CementPhone 9948 3905
Render KingPhone 0417 405 213