Committee 2019

The Curl Curl Youth Club committee is staffed wholly by volunteers. Please limit calls to between 8:00 am and 9:00 pm.

PositionNameEmailMobile
PresidentDavid Lavingsdavid@cmsprojects.com.au0408 425 460
Vice President Brad Higgsbrad@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 452 181
MWFA RepresentativeDavid Lavings & Brad Higgs
TreasurerGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
SecretaryJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
RegistrarLinda Beaugeardlinda@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0418 478 608
Assistant RegistrarHailey Markshailey@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0438 242 877
Age Co-ordinators:
U6 Age CoordinatorMichelle Petersmichelle@dbfs.com.au0400 457 970
U7 Age CoordinatorKristy  Housleykristy@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0474 297373
U8 Age CoordinatorMelissa Firthmelissa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0427 090 222
U9 Age CoordinatorJason Dayjason@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au:0419 991 183
U10 Age CoordinatorGareth Banksgareth@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 682866
Mixed & Girls U11/12 Age CoordinatorSue Lawsonsue@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 339 334
Mixed & Girls U13 Age CoordinatorDavid Johnstonedavidj@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0448 010 905
Mixed & Girls U14-16 Age CoordinatorJoe Jonesjoe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 045 602
Girls W8 - W10 CoordinatorElisha Stewartelisha@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 653 769
Mens U18 & AL CoordinatorVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Mens O35 CoordinatorsJames Treersjames.treers@jobs.gov.au0458 963 234
james@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au
Adam Weightadam@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0481 196 622
Mens O45 CoordinatorGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
Senior Ladies CoordinatorLiz Morrisliz@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0401 701 219
Other Members:
Head Grounds CoordinatorTBC
Grounds Coordinator (Sun) amTBC
Gear Steward (Player kit)Lori Hotchkisslori@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0450 228 705
Gear Steward (Coaches kit)TBC
Comp Secretary/Res OfficerJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Child Protection OfficerGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
Presentation Co-ordinatorBoyd Tarrant-Foderboyd@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0434 355 805
Katie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
Merchandise ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Canteen ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Referees Club RepresentativeVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Training BookingsJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au
0407 030 559
Events ManagerKatie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
Sponsorship ManagerBen Petersben@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0438 640 912
IT / Website / Newsletter:
Microsoft 365Nick Beaugeardnick@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 092 976
Social Media ManagerKristie Cooksonkris@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0405 347 028
Coaching:
Coaching DirectorGareth Banksgareth@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 682866
AL1 CoachAnthony Seminaraanseminara@bigpond.com0418 969 515
WAL1 CoachMichael Kembermichael@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0405 093 653

Platinum Sponsors
Diamond Blue Financial ServicesPhone 02 9223 0911
Harbord Beach HotelPhone 02 9905 3434
Gold Sponsors
Scott Stein Path FinderPhone 0412 990 919
L J Hooker Dee WhyPhone (02) 9971 2877
Fafelu Construction GroupPhone (02) 9905 9981
Silver Sponsors
SparkCleanPhone 0405849983
CMS ConsultingPhone (02) 9905 3511
Ninja KidsPhone 02 9939 9748
Vivid Cleaning and Property ServicesPhone 0408 690 012
Bronze Sponsors
Raine & Horne Dee WhyPhone 0414590598
Freshwater Financial ServicesPhone (02) 9907 4624
Associate Sponsors
North Shore Sand and CementPhone 9948 3905
Render KingPhone 0417 405 213
What's new?
Interested in being a sponsor for 2018?

For great deals contact our Sponsorship Manager: Ben Peters

Phone 0400 457 970