Committee 2018

The Curl Curl Youth Club committee is staffed wholly by volunteers. Please limit calls to between 8:00 am and 9:00 pm.

Position Name Email Mobile
President David Lavings david@cmsprojects.com.au 0408 425 460
Vice President  Vacant

MWFA Representative David Lavings  
Treasurer Geoff Mooney geoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0400 784 219
Secretary Jenny Roberts jenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0407 030 559
Registrar Linda Beaugeard registrar@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0418 478 608
Age Co-ordinators:    
U6 Age Coordinator Michelle Peters michelle@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0400 457 970
U7 Age Coordinator Melissa Firth melissa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0427 090 222
U8 Age Coordinator Jason Day jason@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au: 0419 991 183
U9 Age Coordinator Gareth Banks gareth@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0404 682866
U10 & U11 Age Coordinator Sue Lawson sue@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0413 339 334
U12 Age Coordinator David Johnstone davidj@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0448 010 905
U13 & U14 Age Coordinator Narelle Clarke narelle@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0403 858781
U15 & U16 Age Coordinator Jenny Roberts jenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0407 030 559
Girls W8 - W11 Coordinator Corrine Long corrine@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0410 106518
Girls W12-W16 Coordinator Joe Jones joe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0410 045 602
Mens U18 & AL Coordinator Vincent Roperti vincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au; 0414 967 979
Mens O35 Coordinators James Treers James.Treers@employment.gov.au 0458 963 234
  Adam Weight adam@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0481 196 622
Mens O45 Coordinator Geoff Mooney geoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0400 784 219
Senior Ladies Coordinator Liz Morris liz@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0401 701 219
Other Members:      
Head Grounds Coordinator Geoff Mooney geoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au  0400 784 219
Grounds Coordinator (Sun) am   TBC  
Gear Steward (Player kit) Lori Hotchkiss lori@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0450 228 705
Gear Steward (Coaches kit) Teresa Burgess teresa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0451 557 313
Comp Secretary/Res Officer Jenny Roberts jenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0407 030 559
Risk / Incident Officer TBC

Child Protection Officer Jenny Roberts jenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0407 030 559
Presentation Co-ordinator Boyd & Vicki Tarrant-Foder boyd@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0434 355 805
Merchandise Manager Maria Ledieu maria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0422 405 601
Canteen Manager Maria Ledieu maria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0422 405 601
Referees Club Representative Vincent Roperti vincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au; 0414 967 979
Training Bookings Garry Riggs garry.riggs@riggsconsulting.com.au 0411 558 815 
Sponsorship Manager Ben Peters ben@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0438 640 912
IT / Website / Newsletter:    
Technology & Communications TBC

Social Media Manager TBC
 
Coaching:      
Coaching Director Alex Brazete alex@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0410 343 034
AL1 Coach Anthony Seminara anseminara@bigpond.com 0418 969 515
WAL1 Coach Ludo Ledieu ludoml@optusnet.com.au 0434 281 174

Platinum Sponsors
Diamond Blue Financial ServicesPhone 02 9223 0911
Harbord Beach HotelPhone 02 9905 3434
Gold Sponsors
Fafelu Construction GroupPhone (02) 9905 9981
Scott Stein Path FinderPhone 0412 990 919
L J Hooker Dee WhyPhone (02) 9971 2877
Silver Sponsors
SparkCleanPhone 0405849983
Vivid Cleaning and Property ServicesPhone 0408 690 012
Ninja KidsPhone 02 9939 9748
CMS ConsultingPhone (02) 9905 3511
Bronze Sponsors
Freshwater Financial ServicesPhone (02) 9907 4624
Raine & Horne Dee WhyPhone 0414590598
Associate Sponsors
Render KingPhone 0417 405 213
North Shore Sand and CementPhone 9948 3905
What's new?
Interested in being a sponsor for 2018?

For great deals contact our Sponsorship Manager: Ben Peters

Phone 0400 457 970